Share

Contact Us

Torcivia, Donlon, Goddeau & Ansay, P.A.
701 Northpoint Parkway, 209, West Palm Beach, FL 33407  
Phone: 561-686-8700 Fax: 561-686-8764

Torcivia, Donlon, Goddeau & Ansay, P.A.
701 Northpoint Parkway
Suite 209
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-686-8700
561-686-8764 - facsimile


Glen J. Torcivia
glen@torcivialaw.com 

Lara Donlon
donlon@torcivialaw.com 

Christy Goddeau
christy@torcivialaw.com 

Jennifer H. R. Hunecke
jen@torcivialaw.com 

 

R. Brian Shutt
bshutt@torcivialaw.com

Carolyn S. Ansay
cansay@torcivialaw.com

Matthew L. Ransdell
mransdell@torcivialaw.com

Pamala H. Ryan
pryan@torcivialaw.com

Please be aware that sending an e-mail to the Firm will not create an attorney-client relationship. Nor will the Firm necessarily agree to represent you simply because you send the Firm an e-mail. No attorney-client relationship is created simply by sending us an email and sending any sensitive information before such a relationship is created may not be privileged. Please be advised that we cannot represent you until we have accepted such representation and know that doing so will not create a conflict of interest under applicable ethical rules.


Torcivia, Donlon, Goddeau & Ansay, P.A. offers its services to clients throughout Florida, including those located in Palm Beach County, Martin County, St. Lucie County, Broward County, and Miami-Dade County.



© 2017 Torcivia, Donlon, Goddeau & Ansay, P.A.
701 Northpoint Parkway, 209, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
| Phone: 561-686-8700

Local Government | Labor & Employment | Civil Litigation | Election Law | Non-Profit and Education Practice | Appellate Law | Commercial and Business Practice | Ethics | Constitutional Law | Environmental & Water Law | Our Attorneys | Recent News

Law Firm Website Design by
Zola Creative


DISCLAIMER: Hiring an attorney is an important decision which should not be based solely on advertising. The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established.